Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Benno Moiseiwitsch · Albert Sammons

Quick Overview

DELIUS Piano Concerto; Violin Concerto
On hearing the first cuckoo in spring; Hassan - incidental music
Koanga - La Calinda; Caprice & Elegy; Legende

Benno Moiseiwitsch
Philharmonia Orchestra
Constant Lambert
Albert Sammons
Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Malcolm Sargent
Beatrice Harrison, Eric Fenby
Hallé Orchestra
Constant Lambert
Henry Holst, Gerald Moore

Availability: In stock