Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

John Ogdon

Quick Overview

MENDELSSOHN Piano Concerto No.1 in G minor, Op.25
Piano Concerto No.2 in D minor, Op.40; Rondo Brillante in E flat, Op.29
IRELAND The Holy Boy; April; SCOTT Lotus Land, Op.47 No.1; Danse nègre, Op.58 No.5

John Ogdon
London Symphony Orchestra
Aldo Ceccato

Availability: In stock