Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lovro von Matacic

Quick Overview

BORODIN Prince Igor – Overture; Prelude – Polovtsian March (Act/Akt/Acte III)
Polovtsian Dances (Act/Akt/Acte II)
TCHAIKOVSKY Overture – The Storm, Op.76; Capriccio italien, Op.45
Eugene Onegin – Introduction; Waltz (Act/Akt/Acte II); Polonaise (Act/Akt/Acte III)

Philharmonia Orchestra
Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala, Milan
Lovro von Matacic

Availability: In stock